Board of Directors


2016-2017 LBCPTA Board of Directors

You may reach any of us via the general email address  A directory with individual contact information was provided to all Unit Presidents at the October UPs Meeting.

Please mail all Long Beach Council PTA Correspondence to: Erica Dawson, 2512 E. Willow St. Unit 110, Signal Hill, California, 90755

If you would like to reach us quickly, please use our email address and we will get back to you soon.

President Tina Bone
Executive Vice President Diana Craighead
Director of Membership Michael Morgan
Director of Leadership  Sandy Shewchuk
Director of Communications Robert McCoy
Director of Legislation Michelle Anderson
Director of Programs Jodie Storey
Director of Community Concerns Heather Searles
Recording Secretary Sarah Derrick
Treasurer Marie Thompson
Financial Secretary Erica Dawson
Auditor Elena Wraight
Historian Barbara Blackburn
Area 1 Advisor Renee Rodriguez
Area 2 Advisor Shannon Hilleshiem
Area 3 Advisor Linda Simpkins
High School Advisor Diana Craighead
Parliamentarian Appointed
Corresponding Secretary Appointed